About us

University of Lynchburg Leadership

DSC_0943.JPG

Kayla Serratore

Director of Catholic Campus Ministry 

University of Lynchburg

Liberty University 

serratore_kr@lynchburg.edu

kserratore@liberty.edu 

Office: SLC (500 Brevard St, Lynchburg VA 24501)

XaarlZb5Q2uoSMstI1HPAg.jpg

Jason Moench

EA7989D0-87DC-4B5F-AAAD-DED7BD3CEC24_1_2

CLara Cedillo

Vice President 

cedillc448@lynchburg.edu

08522C07-7290-43EA-BACB-7B46F6DE7FB7.png

Eamonn REdmond

Small group leader 

REDMONE854@lynchburg.edu 

Liberty Leadership 

8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edited.jpg

Alicia Loucks 

Student President 

amloucks@liberty.edu

8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edited.jpg

Hannah Loucks 

Vice President 

hnloucks@liberty.edu

8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edited.jpg

Jeremy Kellam

Historian 

jdkellam@liberty.edu 

Jon Doe

Jon Doe

8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edited.jpg

Gianna De Rosa 

Thomas Mason 

Harrison Fritz

Kaleigh Sheridan 

Media Content Director

gmderosa@liberty.edu

Ministry Chair

tbmason1@liberty.edu 

Ministry Chair Assistant 

hjfritz@liberty.edu

8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edited.jpg
8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edited.jpg
8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edited.jpg