About us

University of Lynchburg Leadership

DSC_0943.JPG

Kayla Serratore

Director of Catholic Campus Ministry 

University of Lynchburg

Liberty University 

serratore_kr@lynchburg.edu

kserratore@liberty.edu 

Office: SLC (500 Brevard St, Lynchburg VA 24501)

XaarlZb5Q2uoSMstI1HPAg.jpg

Jason Moench

EA7989D0-87DC-4B5F-AAAD-DED7BD3CEC24_1_2

CLara Cedillo

Vice President 

cedillc448@lynchburg.edu

Liberty Leadership

P1050136.jpg

Alicia Loucks 

Student President 

amloucks@liberty.edu

IMG-0860.JPG

hanah Loucks 

Vice President 

hnloucks@liberty.edu

P1040419.jpg

thomas Mason

Ministry Chair

tbmason1@liberty.edu

P1040428.jpg

Alexandria Maslowski 

Media Content Director

ammaslowski@liberty.edu

8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edi

Gianna DeRosa 

Media Content Assistant 

gmderosa@liberty.edu

8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edi

Scarlett Cullen 

Historian 

sacullen@liberty.edu

8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edi

kaleigh Sheridan

8185D4D4-88C2-4CC7-8CAC-E1DB475FE550_edi

harrison Fritz

Ministry Chair Assistant 

hjfritz@liberty.edu